Jump to content


Photo

FIRST ROUND GAMES SCHEDULE


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
2 replies to this topic

#1 KARAISKAKIS

KARAISKAKIS

    General

  • Honorary members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,495 posts
  • Coat of arms
  • Platinum Marshal

Posted 06 October 2013 - 08:46 AM

  • Kabal vs Manning2cruz   Wednesday Oct 16 at 23:00 Dutch time,17:00 Eastern time 21.00 GMT  
  • LuckyPapa vs Vohtheia  Saturday 19 Oct. at GMT 8.00am,  Dutch time: 10.00am ,GR time 11.00am.
  • Papaflesas 1821 vs Lord_AvS Saturday 19 Oct.12.10 pm GR time, 09.10 am GMT ,11.10 am dutch time
  • The Marshall vs Gavkosh  Sunday 20 Oct 15.00 GMT, dutch time 17.00, Israel time 18.00
  • KING JT vs Lucretius Saturday 12 Oct. 1pm GMT, 9am EST and 8pm Jakarta time
  • Barbe Noire vs morgancapecod Saturday Oct.12 EST 2.00pm CET 8.00 pm GMT 6.OO pm
  • maxroelofs vs Nortrom  Wednesday 16 okt at 18:00 Dutch time, 16.00 GMT
  • KingTubby vs Lt.james Saturday Oct. 12, 14:30 CET. 12.30 GMT. 8.30 am EST 
  • Dekaeneas-Spy vs Satan-NL Monday 14 Oct at 18.00 greek time, 17.00 dutch time 1500 GMT.
  • Lt.Jones vs Wonky Saturday 19 Oct.10.00 am EST, time 14.00 GMT ,16.00 dutch time
  • Jens14 vs The Maestro Monday Oct 14, Dutch time 19.00 GMT 17.00
  • gkaros vs Losermaker Monday  14th Oct. from 5:30AM to 6:30AM GMT, 8.30am-9.30 am GR time
  • LearningThisGame vs KARAISKAKIS Saturday 19 Oct. at 3.00pm GMT, EST: 11.00am ,GR time 6.00pm.
  • chefwd76 vs dutchkillers Wednesday Oct 16 at 16:30 Dutch time,10:30 Eastern time in Canada 14.30 GMT
  • ima vs SEKERTZISS Sunday 13 Oct at 9.00 am EST, 4.00 pm GR time , 1.OO pm GMT
  • Midnightguy vs kostas2506 Monday 14 Oct at 16.00 GMT, EST 12.00  GR time19.00 

 

 

 

With red :no response until now. With blue :try to arrange the game. With green: game has been arranged

With brown: game has be done

 

Results for 1st round games here http://forum.strateg...ng-and-results/


  • Dekaeneas-Spy likes this

#2 KARAISKAKIS

KARAISKAKIS

    General

  • Honorary members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,495 posts
  • Coat of arms
  • Platinum Marshal

Posted 12 October 2013 - 11:10 AM

IMPORTANT NOTIFICATION

 

Today 1st round begins with 3 games. Until now 10 games have been arranged and another 2 are going to be.

In the rest 4 there is no response yet  from the following players :

Vohtheia

 Lord_AvS

The Marshall  

Gavkosh

Wonky

I remind that according tournament rules in case there is no responce until wednesday Oct 16th , committe will arange those games during 18-20 oct in a date and time which will be depended on posted preferences. If there is no post about that committee will decide about that and this decision will be final. 

rule no 5

In cases that they can not arrange the time our committee will arrange that during the 3  last days of each round and according the days and hours they have posted to be available for the game. If one player do not appear in this time he automatically lose and the other player qualifies next round. This will be checked from a member of the organization team who will be in the challenge room 15 min before and 15 after the arrangment time.


  • Dekaeneas-Spy likes this

#3 KARAISKAKIS

KARAISKAKIS

    General

  • Honorary members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,495 posts
  • Coat of arms
  • Platinum Marshal

Posted 17 October 2013 - 07:58 AM

IMPORTANT NOTIFICATION

Until now ,few hours after the deadline , 4 players have not give presence in forum to arrange their games.

These are: 

 Lord_AvS

The Marshall  

Gavkosh

Wonky

Tournament comittee arranged their games according the days and hours their opponents have posted to be available for the game

So :

  • Papaflesas 1821 vs Lord_AvS  Saturday 19 Oct.12.10 pm GR time 09.10 am GMT 11.10 am dutch time
  • The Marshall vs Gavkosh ( in this game there is no post yet from both players)   Sunday 20 Oct 15.00 GMT dutch time 17.00 Israel time 18.00
  • Lt.Jones vs Wonky  Saturday 19 Oct.10.00 am EST, time 14.00 GMT ,16.00 dutch time

If one player do not appear in this time he automatically lose and the other player qualifies next round. This will be checked from a member of the organization team who will be in the challenge room 15 min before and 15 after the arrangment time.






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users