Guldin

Scout

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 86 posts
  • Coat of arms
  • Gold Marshal

Posted 05 October 2016 - 08:16 PM

I want to know if there was a problem this morning on the site's end? First I lost 24 points to an absolute noob while waiting for him to set up I was disconnected. Then I lost 17 points in a game that froze up and I took some pictures of that with my phone. Then it seemed like the site was down and I lost 10 to spyros in a game that I was winning with a good edge. I was able to go to any site except this one so I doubt the problem was on my end. I played for several hours to build my account up to 885 and lost back 51 points in less than a half hour due to glitches. This is the 5th straight time I was going to break 900 and suffered multiple glitches to lose back the points for all of my hard effort. Is this ever going to be fixed? Is there a chance to get those points redeemed? I stopped playing for 6 months because the frustration was out weighing the fun and now that is happening again! I would easily be in the 1000's now if I wasn't constantly being cheated out of points. When I played on meta my highest rank was 9th and due to my heavy drinking while playing I usually hung around between 25-30. I have been getting so cheated out of my rank on this site. It's not fair to people like seven seas who I beat yesterday who lost more points than he should have because of me being under ranked. Anna1984 also suffered that fate yesterday as well. I have put in claims to prove I was glitched or cheated to no avail. Is HTRN one of the mods here? I had to change my IP address and screen name because of him before because he kept abusing his authority with me when I was a99 and then secretly changed my name to xin. Then through conversation with jimmy whispas while I drunk he figured out who I was and ratted me out and the problems started again so I stopped playing. The site went down soon after that so I heard. Can I get some answers please from a