Guldin

Miner

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 154 posts
  • Coat of arms
  • Platinum Scout

Posted 17 August 2016 - 07:13 PM

I've been playing online since 2009 and this is the only person I played that I couldn't figure out how to beat. Is lottoing my only chance?

#2 Astros 17

Astros 17

Major

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,224 posts
  • Coat of arms
  • Platinum Scout

Posted 17 August 2016 - 07:16 PM

I've had success against him when I have matched his aggressiveness.
3 - 0

#3 sevenseas

sevenseas

Major

• Banned
  • 1,037 posts
  • Coat of arms
  • Platinum Marshal

Posted 17 August 2016 - 07:19 PM

I've had success against him when I have matched his aggressiveness.

Yes.

Be aggressive and use unpredictable setups. 

I play as Sevenseas & Don't Cry

#4 Guldin

Guldin

Miner

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 154 posts
  • Coat of arms
  • Platinum Scout

Posted 17 August 2016 - 08:19 PM

thanks, but you know he's gonna be pissed at you guys now, right? 

#5 TheLastMiner

TheLastMiner

New Recruit

• Banned
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
  • Coat of arms
  • Platinum Captain

Posted 17 August 2016 - 10:09 PM

with two Marshals and no Flag

#6 Napoleon 1er

Napoleon 1er

General

• Honorary members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,879 posts
  • Coat of arms
  • Platinum Marshal

Posted 17 August 2016 - 10:35 PM