Every 4 or 5 games i will get disconnected in the set up lobby which gives me an automatic loss. This is very frustrating and annoying.
Why is this happening?
Why are you not allowed to reconnect in the lobby the same way you can in the game? Ive probably lost over 300 points due to this. Please fix this problem. I shouldnt lose points before i even play a game