I am reporting Finemaus for draw refusal.
In this case although the first refusal screenshot is a bit difficult to see at 6:20, it appears that there is no progress by the second one at 6:30. By the third refusal screenshot, at 6:36, you have lost two pieces, and by the defeat screen at 6:43 you have lost even more pieces including your marshal and general.
Had you quit the game after the second draw refusal we might have asked for a better image on the first screenshot, and your claim of draw refusal might have been upheld. As it was, however, you played on past the point of the draw refusal and progress was then made by your opponent. See below for applicable rule.
The MT votes no case here.
3.4.5 No Changes in Proof: Keep in mind that any changes in the situation of your game during the evidentiary period, even to the loss of a single piece, may invalidate all of your proof. Further, if you change your mind and try to win the game after beginning the draw process, that is your right, but you will risk the potential draw that you sought. After progress has been made on the board you may no longer go back and claim a draw refusal from earlier in the game.
Emphasis added. GLS