FedExodus

New Recruit

• Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Coat of arms
  • Bronze Miner

Posted 08 April 2018 - 07:04 AM

Hi all. I’m pretty new to this game and have found that my greatest struggle is mounting an effective attack. I can defend fairly well imo, but without a good offense, I feel like I’m playing catch-up the whole game. What can I do to improve? Thanks!

#2 GaryLShelton

GaryLShelton

Marshal

• Moderators
  • 4,885 posts
  • Coat of arms
  • Gold Sergeant

Posted 08 April 2018 - 08:38 AM

Welcome to the site and forum!

Attacking is a subject that has been a problem for many people. Myself included. I like to hang back and be defensive.

Much has been written in these forum pages about the subject but it seems not in awhile. So thanks for posting the question this time. And good luck improving! :)

The complete GS&F Rules can be found here: http://forum.strateg...rum-rules-2016/

Draw Refusal Rules, specifically, can be read here: http://forum.strateg...604#entry339604

#3 rgillis783

rgillis783

Miner

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 247 posts
  • Coat of arms
  • Gold Sergeant

Posted 08 April 2018 - 11:34 AM