Jump to content


Photo

I won my game


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Stoffige

Stoffige

    New Recruit

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Coat of arms
  • Silver Miner

Posted 24 November 2017 - 03:42 PM

Hello,

 

This not the first time i have this problem: I won the game ( Your oppenent has surrendered)

 

But i lost also points??? :o

 

Have someone the same problem before?

 

Thanks for fix the bug. :)

Attached Thumbnails

  • IMG_0757.PNG


#2 GaryLShelton

GaryLShelton

    Marshal

  • Moderators
  • 4,563 posts
  • Coat of arms
  • Gold Major

Posted 24 November 2017 - 09:05 PM

Unfortunately, it's the same old story. You probably had something happen in the game preceding this one and your loss of points reflects a correction of that event.

The complete GS&F Rules can be found here: http://forum.strateg...rum-rules-2016/

Draw Refusal Rules, specifically, can be read here: http://forum.strateg...604#entry339604

#3 Stoffige

Stoffige

    New Recruit

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Coat of arms
  • Silver Miner

Posted 25 November 2017 - 10:58 AM

:rolleyes:Thanks for respons Marshal.






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users