With the upcoming tournaments, I purged the tournament-boards.
This purge is actually a fancy word for archiving old topics.
In the entire sub-board, all topics that did not recieve activity for more than 30 days by anyone, have been moved to the archive.
What does this mean?
- Easier forum access and less clutter!
Can I still see those topics?
- Sure you can! Just go to the archives or use the search-function
Will I lose my posts?
- Nope! The topics are moved, not deleted.
Will this effect the tournaments in any way?
- Not at all!
How are you doing?