Alex-89

New Recruit

• Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
  • Coat of arms
  • Bronze Colonel

Posted 05 June 2015 - 09:10 AM

Hello. I am a newbie at this site. It's great and very nice, love it. But how to fill in my complete profile? Have chosen an avatar. What else should I do?.. 

Alexander Chorny

#2 papillon

papillon

Sergeant

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 425 posts
  • Coat of arms
  • Gold Captain

Posted 05 June 2015 - 04:50 PM

Welcome, hope you'll continue to contribute. 

If I'm not mistaken it's either a longstanding bug or maybe has to do with Facebook or something. Anyway, i've never gotten that achievement, at least I don't think so. The achievement thing starts to wear off after a while. And it hasn't been updated I don't think ever. Just play games and find the fun people--and ignore the turds. Cheers.

• Alex-89 likes this

#3 Alex-89

Alex-89

New Recruit

• Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
  • Coat of arms
  • Bronze Colonel

Posted 05 June 2015 - 05:35 PM

Thanks a lot for the answer, you're cool)

I just make acquaintaince about how the system works. I wonder how I make a request to play with smb, and the system finds an opponent for me in just 3 or maybe 10 seconds. Still it's very good for me)

Alexander Chorny

#4 papillon

papillon

Sergeant

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 425 posts
  • Coat of arms
  • Gold Captain

Posted 05 June 2015 - 06:46 PM

Thanks a lot for the answer, you're cool)

I just make acquaintaince about how the system works. I wonder how I make a request to play with smb, and the system finds an opponent for me in just 3 or maybe 10 seconds. Still it's very good for me)